Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Danny Federbush, President 201-993-5000, president@ahavathtorah.org
Evan Zisholtz, VP, Chairman of the Board,  chairman@ahavathtorah.org

Danny Heumann, VP,  Chair Finance Committee, 917-570-3294, dannyheumann@yahoo.com
Daniel Setton, Treasurer  917-596-4273
 treasurer@ahavathtorah.org
Beth Lipschitz, Financial Sec'y, 201-906-6930 bethslipschitz@gmail.com
Eli Isak, Recording Sec'y., 845-642-1067
 isak.eli@gmail.com
Racheli Katz, Officer at Large, 
201-310-3982 rachelkatz7@gmail.com

Sisterhood Executive Board
Melody Benrimon,  Co-President, 847-693-0945  melodybenrimon@gmail.com 
Sarah Gabbay,  Co-President, 732-245-9776  sarahagabbay@gmail.com 

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Committee
Jeff Jacobs, Co-Chair  jeffjacobsNYC@gmail.com
Beth Lipschitz, Co-Chair    bethslipschitz@gmail.com

Youth Department  youth@ahavathtorah.org 

Welcome Committee
Pauline Hayes, Chair  welcome@ahavathtorah.org 


Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782