Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Michael Ratzker, President 201-227-1353 president@ahavathtorah.org
Jeremy Schwalbe, VP, Chairman of the Board, 917-693-7700  chairman@ahavathtorah.org
Yehuda Blinder, VP, Chair Finance Committee, 201-541-0369 finance@ahavathtorah.org
Norris Nissim, Treasurer 201-568-2077 treasurer@ahavathtorah.org
Debra Hirsch, Recording Sec'y. 201-568-5342 debrathirsch@gmail.com
Lindsay Setton, Financial Sec'y. 917-209-0806 lindsaysetton@gmail.com
Danny Federbush, Office at Large, 201-894-1535 dannyfeder@aol.com

 

Sisterhood Executive Board
Jordana Altman,  Co-President  (914) 413-8606   Jordanaaltman1@gmail.com
Michelle Mizrahi,  Co-President  (917) 647-6645   michelle.mizrahi@gmail.com

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Programs
Jeff Jacobs, Co-Chair  jeffjacobsNYC@gmail.com
Beth Lipschitz, Co-Chair    bethslipschitz@gmail.com

Rabbi Shlomo Hyman   rabbihyman@gmail.com
Willie & Estee Balk, Youth Directors  youth@ahavathtorah.org 

Membership
Ahuva Warburg Halpern & Sara Izrailev  welcome@ahavathtorah.org 


Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Sat, September 22 2018 13 Tishrei 5779