Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Danny Federbush,  president@ahavathtorah.org
Evan Zisholtz, VP, Chairman of the Board,  chairman@ahavathtorah.org

Danny Heumann, VP,  Chair Finance Committee,  dannyheumann@yahoo.com
Daniel Setton, Treasurer, 
 treasurer@ahavathtorah.org
Beth Lipschitz, Financial Sec'y, bethslipschitz@gmail.com
Eli Isak, Recording Sec'y.,
isak.eli@gmail.com
Racheli Katz, Officer at Large, 
rachelkatz7@gmail.com

Sisterhood Executive Board
Heather Boussi, HeatherBoussi@gmail.com
Hillary Khodari, hillary.khodari@gmail.com 

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Committee
Jeff Jacobs, Co-Chair  jeffjacobsNYC@gmail.com
Beth Lipschitz, Co-Chair    bethslipschitz@gmail.com

Youth Department  youth@ahavathtorah.org 

Welcome Committee
Pauline Hayes, Chair  welcome@ahavathtorah.org 


Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782