Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Danny Federbush, President 201-993-5000,
Evan Zisholtz, VP, Chairman of the Board,

Danny Heumann, VP,  Chair Finance Committee, 917-570-3294,
Daniel Setton, Treasurer  917-596-4273
Beth Lipschitz, Financial Sec'y, 201-906-6930
Eli Isak, Recording Sec'y., 845-642-1067
Racheli Katz, Officer at Large, 

Sisterhood Executive Board
Melody Benrimon,  Co-President, 847-693-0945 
Sarah Gabbay,  Co-President, 732-245-9776 

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Committee
Jeff Jacobs, Co-Chair
Beth Lipschitz, Co-Chair

Youth Department 

Welcome Committee
Pauline Hayes, Chair 

Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.


Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782