Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Michael Ratzker, President 201-227-1353 president@ahavathtorah.org
William Weiss, VP, Chairman of the Board,  201-665-7056
 chairman@ahavathtorah.org
Danny Federbush, VP,  201-227-0967
 Chair Finance Committee,  finance@ahavathtorah.org
Daniel Setton, Treasurer  917-596-4273
 treasurer@ahavathtorah.org
Beth Lipschitz, Financial Sec'y, 201-906-6930 bethslipschitz@gmail.com
Eli Isak, Recording Sec'y., 845-642-1067
 isak.eli@gmail.com
Evan Zisholtz, Officer at Large. 404-275-2973 evanzisholtz@gmail.com

Sisterhood Executive Board
Melody Benrimon,  Co-President, 847-693-0945  melodybenrimon@gmail.com 
Sarah Gabbay,  Co-President, 732-245-9776  sarahagabbay@gmail.com 

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Programs
Jeff Jacobs, Co-Chair  jeffjacobsNYC@gmail.com
Beth Lipschitz, Co-Chair    bethslipschitz@gmail.com

Willie & Estee Balk, Youth Directors  youth@ahavathtorah.org 

Membership
Ahuva Warburg Halpern & Sara Izrailev  welcome@ahavathtorah.org 


Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780