Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Danny Heumann, President 
Beth Lipschitz, VP, Chair of the Board,  bethslipschitz@gmail.com

Gil Ottensoser, VP, Chair Finance Committee, gil.ottensoser@gmail.com
Eli Isak, Treasurer,  isak.eli@gmail.com
Jacob Almo, Financial Secretary,  jacob.almo@gmail.com 
David Ulmer, Recording Secretary, dulmer@graywoodgroup.com
Racheli Katz, Officer at Large, rachelkatz7@gmail.com

Sisterhood Presidents
Lani Bettinger, lanibettinger@gmail.com 
Lizzy Salamon, emarkovitch@gmail.com

Youth Committee
Ben Vago, Chair  vago.ben@gmail.com


Welcome Committee
Esther Goldstein, Co-Chair, Esther.W.Goldstein@gmail.com
Bellene Gontownik, Co-Chair, Bellene.sutton@gmail.com
 welcome@ahavathtorah.org 


Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784