Sign In Forgot Password

Office Staff


 

Ariana Dalezman

Director of Operations

(201)568-1315 x2021
adalezman@ahavathtorah.org


 

 

 

 

Jill Karach

Bookkeeper
(201)568-1315 x2011
jkarach@ahavathtorah.org

 

 

 

Robyn Safier
Catering
(201)568-1315 x 2020
rsafier@ahavathtorah.org  or
catering@ahavathtorah.org

 

 

 

Sarah Fiedler
Receptionist/Assistant to the Rabbi
(201)568-1315 x2010
office@ahavathtorah.org

 

Jenny Kritchevski
Communications Coordinator
(201)568-1315 x2012
jenny@ahavathtorah.org
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782