Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha Today

Past Sessions
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 4:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 4:55 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 4:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 4:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 4:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 4:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 4:45 PM - 5:40 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782