Lay Leadership and Committees

Lay Leadership and Committees

Executive Board
Bruce Brafman, President   (201) 503-9415 beesymph@aol.com
Norris Nissim, Chairman of the Board   (201) 568-2077   norrisnissim@hotmail.com
Jeremy Fingerman, Vice President    (646) 278-4505    jjfingerman@yahoo.com
Michael Ratzker, Treasurer  (201) 227-1353   mratzker@aol.com
Marcy Cohen, Recording Sec'y.   (201) 541-5554     marcyjcohen@gmail.com
Joseph Dyckman, Financial Sec'y. (201) 227-1776      joedyckman@gmail.com 
Danny Federbush, Officer at Large   (201) 894-1535  dannyfeder@aol.com 

Sisterhood Executive Board
Gila Harary,  Co-President  (908) 310-1858   gila.harary@gmail.com
Beth Lipschitz,  Co-President  (201) 608-5159   bethslipschitz@gmail.com

For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "The Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Programs
Leiah Moskowitz, Co-Chair  moskowitzl@gmail.com
Raanan Zackai, Co-Chair    rzackai@yahoo.com

Rabbi Shlomo Hyman   rabbihyman@gmail.com
Willie & Estee Balk, Youth Directors  youth@ahavathtorah.org 

Membership
Lindsay Setton, Chair   (917) 209-0806   lindsaysetton@gmail.com

Adult Education
Contact the synagogue office at 201-568-1315 for information.

 

Thu, 27 April 2017 1 Iyyar 5777