Calendar

Photo
Gallery

Donations
Contact Us PDF Print E-mail
By Phone:
Synagogue: (201) 568-1315
Synagogue Fax: (201) 568-2991
Eruv: (201) 568-3116
Englewood Mikva: (201) 567-1443

Address:
CONGREGATION AHAVATH TORAH
240 Broad Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631

By Email:
Rabbi: Shmuel Goldin
Associate Rabbi: Rabbi Poupko
Website Information: Edward Solomon or Marcy Cohen

Clergy
Shmuel Goldin Senior Rabbi (201) 568-5860 Synagogue
rgoldin@ahavathtorah.org
Chaim Poupko Associate Rabbi (201) 568-5780 Synagogue rpoupko@ahavathtorah.org
Mordechai Gershon Assistant Rabbi, Benaroya Sephardic Center 516-581-3309 (cell) rgershon@ahavathtorah.org
Shlomo Hyman Youth Rabbi (201) 816-9489 rabbihyman@gmail.com

Staff
Eileen Gorlyn AssistantĀ to Rabbis (201) 568-1315x12 egorlyn@ahavathtorah.org
Pamela Connors
Secretary (201) 568-1315x10 office@ahavathtorah.org
Chavie Rosen Director of Operations (201) 568-1315x21 crosen@ahavathtorah.org
Jill Karach
Bookkeeper (201)568-1315x11 jkarach@ahavathtorah.org

Executive Board
Lee Lasher President (201) 541-1420 llasher@amlonresources.com
Jeremy Fingerman Vice President 646-278-4505 jjfingerman@yahoo.com
Drew Parker Treasurer drewp60@aol.com
Bruce Brafman Chm. of the Board (201) 503-9415 beesymph@aol.com
Norris Nissim Recording Sec'y. (201) 568-2077 norrisnissim@hotmail.com
Jessica Orbach Financial Sec'y. 201 569-6381 jessicaorbach@gmail.com

Sisterhood Executive Board
Jennifer Wasserman
Co-President 917-533-3068
jenwasserman@gmail.com
Jennifer Lifschitz
Co-President 201 694-6434
jlifschitz@gmail.com
For general questions, to be on our event mailing list, or to volunteer, please contact the sisterhood at atc.sisterhood@gmail.com Join us on FACEBOOK at "TheĀ Ahavath Torah Sisterhood of Englewood, NJ"

Youth Programs
David Kolb Chair (201) 567-4506
Ari Klein Youth Director 917-972-2731 arielnklein@gmail.com
Arly Klein Youth Director 201 421-5912 aravner@gmail.com

Membership
Pauline Zavodnick
908-309-1476 paulinezavodnick@gmail.com

Adult Education
Eddie Dauber Chair (201) 569-7055